Login
|
Sign up
bigbasket
SHOP BY CATEGORY
My Basket0 items
page 1page 4page 5page 6page 7
Dabur 100% Pure Cow Ghee 1 L Box
Dabur
Dabur 100% Pure Cow Ghee 1 L Box
Rs 593.75MRP: Rs 62531 offinclusive of all taxes

Standard Delivery: Saturday 6:30AM-9:30AM

Ratings and Reviews
4.5
108 Ratings 66 Reviews
5
77
4
18
3
6
2
2
1
5
Product Reviews
66 Reviews
5
great aroma
Dabur 100% Pure Cow Ghee is worth every penny spent on it. Very flavourful and adds a lot of taste to the food. Also I have the satisfaction of using a pure ghee for the grandson. It melts immediately and emits great aroma when put on the heat,shows its purity. It gets digested very well .
Sunita, Mumbai (5 months ago)
0
5
Pure and tasty and yummy too
This cow milk deshi ghee is one of the best ghee in terms of taste, colour,aroma and price, its taste and aroma was so good, It has fair colour same as home made ghee. Finally I like to rate its 10/10
puneet, Noida-Ghaziabad (5 months ago)
0
5
Pure ghee
Using it for the last one week as Cow Ghee is good for health and it helps to  improves cholesterol level and  aids healthy weight.  Smell and the taste of this one is exactly similar to homemade ghee and reflect its purity. Hygienic and nutritious product that boosts our immune system. It makes  It came in a spill proof pack too. I highly recommend this product...
Rajni Mittal, Gurgaon (5 months ago)
0
5
Great
The mouth-watering aroma, beautiful texture, and color give your appetite a wonderful room. It is completely healthy for the family. If you add Ghee in any dish like Biryani or Pulao it gives your food a beautiful taste. You can also prepare a variety of sweets too. The best part of Ghee is that it has never compromised with taste and quality. In every Indian Kitchen and a teaspoon on every plate of the children.
Amreen, Gurgaon (5 months ago)
0
5
Excellent yammi tasty
This ghee has good source of energy and helps to boost immunity. It's 100% pure and nourishing .It contains fat soluble vitamins and has many health benefits. I liked the ghee . The texture is smooth and it tastes good too. It is very suitable for indian cooking as well.when everyone is busy and can't make ghee at home, this cow ghee is the best option at an very affordable price. My mother asked me to get this cow ghee and after using it, everyone in my family liked it. I totally satisfied.
Deepali, Noida-Ghaziabad (5 months ago)
0
5
awesome taste
it's has awesome smell. Great taste comes with trusted brand. Cow Ghee contains good cholesterol and consumption of Ghee keep you energetic.
Prakash, Kolkata (5 months ago)
0
5
Best quality at right price
Find some purity after a long time, the aroma and color reflects it's authenticity. The taste remember older times and the brand says it all. A product worth trying. The taste is similar to home made ghee, we make regular basis from cow milk at home.
Pradeep, Gurgaon (5 months ago)
0
5
Very nice product!
we have been using cow ghee for quite some time now but that was a different brand. we were always sceptical of any change in brand. I ordered Dabur cow ghee for the first time and I can tell you that it tastes awesome. it is a genuine product and I can be sure since I have used it. we all loved the taste and we are hopeful of the nutrition it guarantees. go for it!
S B, Gurgaon (5 months ago)
0
5
ghee is good for health must have it happycustomer
Dabur 100 % Pure Cow Ghee has the goodness of Vitamin A and helps boost immunity,Most importantly this is vegetarian product,It helps improve healthy cholesterol level , aids healthy weight , keeps skin glowing and improves digestion,its antioxidant action helps fight cell damage,ghee contains nutrients along with anti-oxidants, antifungal and antibacterial properties which helps an individual not with one but with many problems. It promotes digestion, helps in developing bone, protects arteries, provide immunity and cow ghee in our regular diet is an easy way to augment nutritional needs while protecting ourselves from a variety of diseases caused by a lack of antioxidants.
Naina, Noida-Ghaziabad (5 months ago)
0
5
Pure cow ghee- An Immunity Booster
Cow's ghee is considered to be an immunity booster and makes memory sharp. I found this ghee very fresh and danedar. It gave out nice aroma when applied on chapati and parantha. My entire family liked it. I prepared halwa with this ghee and it turned out to be very delicious. I liked it very much and will surely go for it again.
Mona, Noida-Ghaziabad (5 months ago)
0

Bigbasket

    Help

      Download Our App

      Play Store
      App Store

      Get Social With Us

      • facebook
      • pinterest
      • twitter
      • instagram
      Vulnerability Scanner

      POPULAR CATEGORIES:

        POPULAR BRANDS:

          CITIES WE SERVE:

            PAYMENT OPTIONS:

            • CASH ON DELIVERY

            Copyright © Supermarket Grocery Supplies Pvt Ltd