Login
|
Sign up
bigbasket
SHOP BY CATEGORY
My Basket0 items
page 1page 2page 3page 4page 5page 6page 7
Dabur 100% Pure Cow Ghee 1 L Box
Dabur
Dabur 100% Pure Cow Ghee 1 L Box
Rs 593.75MRP: Rs 62531 offinclusive of all taxes

Standard Delivery: Saturday 6:30AM-9:30AM

Ratings and Reviews
4.5
108 Ratings 66 Reviews
5
77
4
18
3
6
2
2
1
5
Product Reviews
66 Reviews
5
Amazing
Recently i ordered this ghee and I must say one of the most purest ghee I have tasted till now. Quantity wise it's very nice it will last for long so over all happy with the result.
Jyoti lucky, Gurgaon (5 months ago)
0
5
Real Ghee
Very good flavour and taste equivalent to pure cow ghee. Nice aroma at an affordable price. Close your eyes and go for it and you will not be disappointed but surely surprised. A big bang for the buck and no doubt. Try it once as this product is a huge recommendation from myside. Awesome taste. If you try once then you will order again and again for sure.
anu s, Gurgaon (5 months ago)
0
5
Ghee with Pleasant Aroma
For vegetarian, Ghee is an essential part of daily food of my family. Without it My mom even can't imagine to cook our food. Our family use desi ghee to fry daal , with chapati , paratha or with plain rice .This time my mom suggested and we bought Dabur Pure Desi Cow Ghee as it is a trusted brand. Aroma of Ghee is fresh ,pure and pleasent. My family members like the taste and the fragrance of the laddoos this time more than ever and they said that the taste is so good this time. Cow Ghee is good for health as it helps to boost immunity, improves cholesterol level, aids healthy weight, keeps skin glowing and improves digestion too. It's packing is satisfactory and spill proof. Really good.
hitesh, Gurgaon (5 months ago)
0
5
Good for Punjabi Families
I liked the ghee.The texture is very smooth and it tastes really good too. It’s better than I have used which in the consistency and thickness. This Dabur ghee is smushy and semi solid as it should be in this weather. Taste is awesome. Being Punjabi, I am using this for preparing the parathas and really good taste.
Payal S, Gurgaon (5 months ago)
0
5
Great Ghee
I have been using various other famous Indian brands from the very old time.This products and new so called true Indian brands but this nestle ghee is really amazing and I was thinking that why didn’t I come across this earlier. The taste, smell and quality is absolutely outstanding and amazing. This has now become a must have in our kitchen 
Akshay Singh, Gurgaon (5 months ago)
0
5
Best quality product
This 100 % pure cow ghee is best one than the ones I have used till now and the price and quality is unbeatable. This reminds me the ghee made at home. You can sence the smell while heating it especially. I am also using it for worship. I am paying for pure cow Ghee so I wont be sinful for any impurity. Really valuable product.
Sahil soni, Gurgaon (5 months ago)
0
5
very good
Looks like pure. I fell it's better than that of other ghee i have used till now.Very good flavour and taste equivalent to pure cow ghee. Nice aroma at an affordable price. Close your eyes and go for it and you will not be disappointed but surely surprised. A big bang for the buck and no doubt. Try it once as this product is a huge recommendation from myside.
priti, Kolkata (5 months ago)
0
5
Nutritious cow ghee
I replaced the use of refined cooking oil with this pure cow ghee. My whole family liked its taste and aroma. It is light on the liver and stomach to absorb and helped in digesting food easily. It is also good for the heart as it serves as a source of good cholesterol.
Kamlesh, Gurgaon (5 months ago)
0
5
flavour full product
Dabur's 100% pure cow ghee is very flavorful and very rich in taste. It gives each dish a very good taste. It's texture is very natural and melts immediately when put on heat. It is the sign of its purity. I will continue to use it because of its taste and flavors.
Divya, Mumbai (5 months ago)
0
4
Great Taste and Delicious
Tried first time Cow Ghee. This Ghee I find tasty and Danedaar, enriches the tastes of our home dishes and food. Texture of the ghee looks good and gives me a great feel of buying the right product.
Umesh, Gurgaon (5 months ago)
0

Bigbasket

    Help

      Download Our App

      Play Store
      App Store

      Get Social With Us

      • facebook
      • pinterest
      • twitter
      • instagram
      Vulnerability Scanner

      POPULAR CATEGORIES:

        POPULAR BRANDS:

          CITIES WE SERVE:

            PAYMENT OPTIONS:

            • CASH ON DELIVERY

            Copyright © Supermarket Grocery Supplies Pvt Ltd