Login
|
Sign up
bigbasket
SHOP BY CATEGORY
My Basket0 items
page 1page 2page 3page 4page 7
Dabur 100% Pure Cow Ghee 1 L Box
Dabur
Dabur 100% Pure Cow Ghee 1 L Box
Rs 593.75MRP: Rs 62531 offinclusive of all taxes

Standard Delivery: Saturday 6:30AM-9:30AM

Ratings and Reviews
4.5
108 Ratings 66 Reviews
5
77
4
18
3
6
2
2
1
5
Product Reviews
66 Reviews
5
Good product from Dabur
Really pure cow ghee we have seen such pure ghee after long time.
Charanjiv Sharma, Gurgaon (3 months ago)
0
5
very good quality
very good aroma of the ghee, my entire family loves it. I have started using ghee for cooking all my daily meals
RAJAT MATHUR, Noida-Ghaziabad (3 months ago)
0
5
Pure and tasty cow ghee
Ghee is commonly taken in my house with all the meals. I really like this ghee. It is made of pure cow's milk. The texture of the ghee is very smooth. It tastes delicious. Very pleasant and fresh aroma. It is healthy, increases our immunity and aids digestion. I use it on every preparations. It comes in nice spill proof packaging. This is also available at an affordable cost and good for health of my entire family.
Shyamolima Sengupta, Noida-Ghaziabad (3 months ago)
0
2
Not up to the mark
The quality is not up to the mark when compared to other brands.
Omkar Desai, Mumbai (3 months ago)
0
5
Amazing ghee
Tried it for the first time and it is just like home made ghee. Quality is so good and the texture is so thick.lovwd it
Deepika, Gurgaon (4 months ago)
0
5
best quality and we like the the test
Vijai Rai, Gurgaon (4 months ago)
0
5
Good Quality
Tried it for the first time and taste is good and authentic. price also is good. I am glad Dabur has launched such a good quality ghee which is just like homemade one and I can use it safely for my family.
Manisha Garg, Mumbai (4 months ago)
0
5
too good
I liked the ghee . I got it this month.The texture is smooth and it tastes good too. It’s better than Amul cow ghee which in February is liquidy in consistency which it shouldn’t because in Nortb India it’s still a bit cold. This Dabur ghee is smushy and semi solid as it should be in this weather..
Priyanka Patwari, Kolkata (4 months ago)
0
2
Ok …but not very good.
A, Noida-Ghaziabad (5 months ago)
0
5
must buy
I liked the quality of the ghee and the fragrance was very pure. it was fresh and very well packed. it is beautifully golden in colour and is very nutritional. lives up to the dabur name.
Disha Bhandari, Ahmedabad-Gandhinagar (5 months ago)
0

Bigbasket

    Help

      Download Our App

      Play Store
      App Store

      Get Social With Us

      • facebook
      • pinterest
      • twitter
      • instagram
      Vulnerability Scanner

      POPULAR CATEGORIES:

        POPULAR BRANDS:

          CITIES WE SERVE:

            PAYMENT OPTIONS:

            • CASH ON DELIVERY

            Copyright © Supermarket Grocery Supplies Pvt Ltd