Login
|
Sign up
bigbasket
SHOP BY CATEGORY
My Basket0 items
page 1page 2page 3page 6
Dabur 100% Pure Cow Ghee 1 L Box
Dabur
Dabur 100% Pure Cow Ghee 1 L Box
Rs 531.25MRP: Rs 62515 offinclusive of all taxes

Standard Delivery: Tomorrow 7:00AM-9:00AM

Ratings and Reviews
4.6
94 Ratings 60 Reviews
5
69
4
15
3
6
2
2
1
2
Product Reviews
60 Reviews
4
Nice ghee
Smita, Gurgaon (4 months ago)
4
5
best pure cow ghee
This is 100% pure cow ghee. I just love the aroma of the ghee. The ghee tastes really nice too. It also has a very smooth texture. During the pandemic, the health of my family is priority. So, I use this ghee in all my meals as it is very healthy and also boost our immunity. Everyone in my family enjoys and relish this ghee. A quality product at a reasonable cost. The packaging of the product is also very nice. I will love to buy it again.
Sharbani, Gurgaon (3 months ago)
3
5
real ghee with amazing aroma
Ghee is very important part of the our daily food .Dabur 100 % pure cow ghee has good source of energy and helps to boost immunity. It is 100% pure and nourishing .It also helps in strengthens bones . It helps in maintaining cholesterol level. The taste and aroma is what makes it different.The danedaar texture is smooth and it tastes good too. . Its antioxidant action helps fight cell damage. It has the nutrition in each and every spoon. It has the goodness of Vitamin A and MUFA .its perfect choice for my family.
Pulkit Garg, Noida-Ghaziabad (3 months ago)
2
5
Taste and Health Combo
It is very important to consume ghee but pure ghee like this one from Dabur is not available easily. It adds such an amazing flavour to all the food items I cook and makes everything taste better. I highly recommend everyone to try this.
Yashika, Noida-Ghaziabad (3 months ago)
1
5
Healthy and Tasty Ghee...
This cow ghee is now becoming popular among the masses as a cooking medium. I used this cow ghee and found it better than any other refined oil or palm oil. Now, we use this cow ghee instead of applying butter as usage of yellow cow ghee is more beneficial than the usage of processed yellow butter.
Bigbasketeer, Gurgaon (3 months ago)
1
5
very good quality
very good aroma of the ghee, my entire family loves it. I have started using ghee for cooking all my daily meals
RAJAT MATHUR, Noida-Ghaziabad (2 months ago)
0
5
Pure and tasty cow ghee
Ghee is commonly taken in my house with all the meals. I really like this ghee. It is made of pure cow's milk. The texture of the ghee is very smooth. It tastes delicious. Very pleasant and fresh aroma. It is healthy, increases our immunity and aids digestion. I use it on every preparations. It comes in nice spill proof packaging. This is also available at an affordable cost and good for health of my entire family.
Shyamolima Sengupta, Noida-Ghaziabad (2 months ago)
0
2
Not up to the mark
The quality is not up to the mark when compared to other brands.
Omkar Desai, Mumbai (2 months ago)
0
5
Amazing ghee
Tried it for the first time and it is just like home made ghee. Quality is so good and the texture is so thick.lovwd it
Deepika, Gurgaon (2 months ago)
0
5
best quality and we like the the test
Vijai Rai, Gurgaon (3 months ago)
0

Bigbasket

    Help

      Download Our App

      Play Store
      App Store

      Get Social With Us

      • facebook
      • pinterest
      • twitter
      • instagram
      Vulnerability Scanner

      POPULAR CATEGORIES:

        POPULAR BRANDS:

          CITIES WE SERVE:

            PAYMENT OPTIONS:

            • CASH ON DELIVERY

            Copyright © Supermarket Grocery Supplies Pvt Ltd