Login
|
Sign up
bigbasket
SHOP BY CATEGORY
My Basket0 items
page 1page 2page 3page 6

Standard Delivery: Today 8:30PM - 10:30PM

Ratings and Reviews
4.0
742 Ratings 52 Reviews
5
360
4
168
3
103
2
55
1
56
Product Reviews
52 Reviews
5
good one
Very tasty oodles,my kids love to have it .Easy to prepare and healthy too as there is no maida.Masala is very yummy ?
Sapna Patawari, Hyderabad (8 months ago)
6
5
Bought it with a bit of apprehension. Whole family loved it, though. For a bit of fun, we can even mix it with beans and normal noodles, but that might take away from the healthy aspect of it. Would recommend, if you feel like trying it out.
Nikhila K, Hyderabad (6 months ago)
4
4
Good snack
Its an easy to cook snack. My kids liked the taste and specially the shape :-) but found a bit spicey. But overall a nice option which can b cooked quickly. Overall good .
Rachana, Noida-Ghaziabad (9 months ago)
3
4
Good one
Very tasty and healthy noodles. yes it's actually healthy has oats and semolina and tastes better if you keep it soupy instead of drying completely.
Joy Ghosh, Kolkata (3 months ago)
2
5
Loved it! Even kids can eat this without any hesitation. Just felt the spice levels were high so reduced the amount of masala. Infact you can just add 3 packets of masala in 4 packets of the oodles.
Ilima Mishra, Bangalore (6 months ago)
2
1
most faltu taste, I disappointed this product
Jhuma Ghosh, Kolkata (a month ago)
1
4
was a good and tasty alternative to instant noodles
vasudevan, Gurgaon (6 months ago)
1
5
Too delicious
Extremely delicious and easy to cook noodles.one must surely try this out
Akansha , Jaipur (7 months ago)
1
5
yummy
easy to cook. it was too yummy and no maida.. healthy snack for my kids
Jasmina Jobanputra, Mumbai (9 months ago)
1
5
good product
tasty and good to eat, no maida. easy to make. healthy, kids like it too.
saurabh, Bangalore (9 months ago)
1

Bigbasket

    Help

      Download Our App

      Play Store
      App Store

      Get Social With Us

      • facebook
      • pinterest
      • twitter
      • instagram
      Vulnerability Scanner

      POPULAR CATEGORIES:

        POPULAR BRANDS:

          CITIES WE SERVE:

            PAYMENT OPTIONS:

            • CASH ON DELIVERY

            Copyright © Supermarket Grocery Supplies Pvt Ltd