Login
|
Sign up
bigbasket
SHOP BY CATEGORY
My Basket0 items
page 1page 2page 3page 12
Rishta Multi Grain Idli Dosa Batter 800 g Pouch
Rishta
Rishta Multi Grain Idli Dosa Batter 800 g Pouch
Rs 86MRP: Rs 10518 offinclusive of all taxes

Out of Stock


Ratings and Reviews
4.1
732 Ratings 119 Reviews
5
423
4
113
3
78
2
46
1
72
Product Reviews
119 Reviews
5
awesome multigrain dosa
awesome taste..comes out perfect n crispy as normal dosa except this one is a healthier option..must buy product
Shalini Jain, Noida-Ghaziabad (8 months ago)
9
2
It expired on 19th September. Delivered on 17th nite.2 packets.Pl refund in the wallet.
Madhumita Bahdra, Kolkata (8 months ago)
3
4
Good material, but over priced.
S Ananthanarayanan, Hyderabad (8 months ago)
2
5
awesome product
ready to use and healthy multigrain idli dosa batter. market style taste. chutney powder is also given and I liked it.
Sagarika Giri, Hyderabad (2 months ago)
1
5
must buy
Just love the batter, taste was so so real
Molly, Gurgaon (2 months ago)
1
5
best product in the price.
amazing batter and easy to use. i had guest and in emergency i used this. its hassle free and healthy version of idli and dosa batter
Bhavna Jaiswal, Noida-Ghaziabad (2 months ago)
1
5
awesome and healthy product
its a really nice and healthy product.. i really like it ..she is a very fuzzy eater.. but even my daughter loves it..
shreya kothari, Patna (2 months ago)
1
5
Buying continuously
I am giving this to my 1 year old as well. It is very tasty that I almost stopped the normal dosas. It's in my cart all the time. Not to mention the podi that comes complimentary. It is very yummy.
freeda joselin, Bangalore (2 months ago)
1
5
Amazingly Tasty
Really liked this hassle free ,idli dosa batter. Tasted just like idlis made at home. Saves a lot of time and hard work too.
Diksha Vasudev, Gurgaon (2 months ago)
1
5
very nice Batter
I made Idli and Dosa Both from this Batter , love the Softness of the Idli. I am Suprised It has No Soda And No Preservatives. For Dosaa Just add little water to the batter so that you can Get thin dosa. loved it
Tanvi Zaveri, Mumbai (2 months ago)
1

Bigbasket

    Help

      Download Our App

      Play Store
      App Store

      Get Social With Us

      • facebook
      • pinterest
      • twitter
      • instagram
      Vulnerability Scanner

      POPULAR CATEGORIES:

        POPULAR BRANDS:

          CITIES WE SERVE:

            PAYMENT OPTIONS:

            • CASH ON DELIVERY

            Copyright © Supermarket Grocery Supplies Pvt Ltd