Login
|
Sign up
bigbasket
SHOP BY CATEGORY
My Basket0 items
page 1page 2
TATA Q Heat To Eat - Spicy Vegetable Biryani 330 g
TATA Q
TATA Q Heat To Eat - Spicy Vegetable Biryani 330 g
Rs 79.2MRP: Rs 9920 offinclusive of all taxes

Standard Delivery: Tomorrow 7:00AM-9:00AM

Ratings and Reviews
3.4
109 Ratings 13 Reviews
5
44
4
13
3
18
2
11
1
23
Product Reviews
13 Reviews
1
i order few items of this brand ..very bad in taste .,..can't even ate a single bite ..all goes in Dustin bin
Amita Kansal, Noida-Ghaziabad (a year ago)
5
4
I took it for my trip
I brought this for my trip, and it was very helpful I just opened the box and kept it in hot water for 5mins and it was ready, taste was good
Tejas TS, Bangalore (a year ago)
3
1
please don't buy and waste your money
the product outlook and the smell was awesome but the taste is really worst
Suresh Babu, Chennai (a year ago)
2
3
Good but oily.
p, Mumbai (8 months ago)
1
2
Pathetic taste and chemical smell.....one time delivered pack was puffed and bloated
DEEPAK, Chennai (9 months ago)
1
4
fair enough, not that bad actually on taste, quantity and freshness, good for 1 single person. it says to microwave for 60 secs. my recommendation is to go for 90 secs. try relishing biryani with raita if you can manage it separately to add to your experience. nice packaging and tissue paper with spoon included. 1 star less for pricing on 99 rupees. a fair pricing should be between 70 to 75 rupees.
ravi shankar, Bangalore (a year ago)
1
3
biryani in a min
i loved the biryani as making this takes a lot of time but making TATA Q biryani was like a minute so ya tasty like their pasta was. not a bad buy ... but they need to improve on the carton packing .
Krish Agarwal, Pune (a year ago)
1
3
nice
u can eat occasionally , not regular , packet plastic hard to open , u need to boil water then place in it not directly as MTR , MTR is batter option in packging.
Mr. Nehal, Surat (3 months ago)
0
2
Taste wise not similar to biriyani, qty is ok but quality of the prosuct not so tasty.
Puskar, Kolkata (3 months ago)
0
5
great taste
Great taste but it’s not that Quick to prepare
Gnanendra, Bangalore (4 months ago)
0

Bigbasket

    Help

      Download Our App

      Play Store
      App Store

      Get Social With Us

      • facebook
      • pinterest
      • twitter
      • instagram
      Vulnerability Scanner

      POPULAR CATEGORIES:

        POPULAR BRANDS:

          CITIES WE SERVE:

            PAYMENT OPTIONS:

            • CASH ON DELIVERY

            Copyright © Supermarket Grocery Supplies Pvt Ltd