Login
|
Sign up
bigbasket
SHOP BY CATEGORY
My Basket0 items
page 1page 2page 3page 4page 15

Standard Delivery: Tomorrow 2:30PM - 4:30PM

Ratings and Reviews
4.1
671 Ratings 144 Reviews
5
406
4
88
3
69
2
41
1
67
Product Reviews
144 Reviews
5
Recommended Product
This is one of the best beaten coffee and is just fabulous in taste too. Tried many brands and came accross this one and trust me this is the best.
Om Mishra, Gurgaon (a year ago)
2
5
Awesome Product
The Flavour And Aroma of this product is just fantastic. I'm 100% satisfied with this product. Best in Range Product.
Rishabh Mishra, Gurgaon (a year ago)
2
5
Love this Quick Coffee making paste
I'm just loving this Shortcut coffee. It's just so easy to make Fenti huyi Coffee with this product. Quick n easy. Just loved it.
Arpit Gunecha, Gurgaon (a year ago)
2
5
loved it .... authentic product
Thia coffee is far better than the expensive coffee of big brands and it's taste is very good . Price is really affordable.
manish arora, Gurgaon (a year ago)
2
1
used item recieved
want to exchange. recieved opened item. there was no expiry and MRP stamp on the bottle.
ArT Neha, Gurgaon (a year ago)
1
5
amazing in taste.. a coffee lover
For me its amazing.. just add 1 spoon to milk.. dont add anything
Avin, Gurgaon (2 years ago)
1
1
not good sour taste
Anuja Sharma, Pune (a week ago)
0
3
Aroma is missing.
Pratip, Nagpur (2 weeks ago)
0
5
awesome product
It’s easy and tasty. Only you have to keep out of refrigerator. My friend recommended me and now it’s our family member
Paromita, Mumbai (3 weeks ago)
0
1
The product is not a tall good , till it dissolves in milk the milk will b cooled n no creamy texture.. i won't recommend it to anyone
Leena Sajid, Hyderabad (a month ago)
0

Bigbasket

    Help

      Download Our App

      Play Store
      App Store

      Get Social With Us

      • facebook
      • pinterest
      • twitter
      • instagram
      Vulnerability Scanner

      POPULAR CATEGORIES:

        POPULAR BRANDS:

          CITIES WE SERVE:

            PAYMENT OPTIONS:

            • CASH ON DELIVERY

            Copyright © Supermarket Grocery Supplies Pvt Ltd