Login
|
Sign up
bigbasket
SHOP BY CATEGORY
My Basket0 items
page 1page 2page 3page 4
Fortune  Xpert Pro Sugar Conscious Oil 5 L Jar
Fortune
Fortune Xpert Pro Sugar Conscious Oil 5 L Jar
Rs 791.09MRP: Rs 82534 offinclusive of all taxes

Please collect token before ordering

Ratings and Reviews
4.2
849 Ratings 32 Reviews
5
475
4
179
3
103
2
57
1
35
Product Reviews
32 Reviews
1
bad product
want to return this product as it giving bad smell of oil and bad taste. plz don't sell bad products as it's related to food and will affect health
Pranita Sonawane, Mumbai (9 months ago)
3
5
so light nd good
Deepika Meena, Gurgaon (a year ago)
2
5
excellent product
SUBRATA SAHA, Kolkata (9 months ago)
1
5
AWESOME? PRODUCT
if u looking some good oil n great taste go for it ones u used this oil u never go any other oil this oil is good for health it's a sesame oil I just love this oil very very light
Vaishu Vaishu, Bangalore (a month ago)
0
3
good one
Lalit, Chennai (a month ago)
0
4
Very good
Rakesh Kumar Gupta, Bangalore (2 months ago)
0
4
taste is very good
Marian, Mumbai (2 months ago)
0
5
rice bran oil
we use rice bran oil only this time I took for fortune brand as it has 20% sesame also which we all know that it is good for health.My sister is pregnant, she has little high blood sugar. We have switched to this oil, as it ensures low sugar. Also sesame oil has other benefits
palash, Gurgaon (3 months ago)
0
5
xpert oil
This oil was something i took for a trial basis as i m sugar n bp patient dr suggested to have low cholesterol oil and this oil works miracle to my day to day life as its non sticky with natural antioxidants & multi vitamin this oil is miracle
sonali siddiqui, Mumbai (3 months ago)
0
5
very healthy
This oil makes the food even more delicious. Health is first priority so i choose this oil. My grandmother is prediabetic so for precautionary we started to use this oil and it's taste good and is also good for her health.
Prakriti Jain, Mumbai (3 months ago)
0

Bigbasket

    Help

      Download Our App

      Play Store
      App Store

      Get Social With Us

      • facebook
      • pinterest
      • twitter
      • instagram
      Vulnerability Scanner

      POPULAR CATEGORIES:

        POPULAR BRANDS:

          CITIES WE SERVE:

            PAYMENT OPTIONS:

            • CASH ON DELIVERY

            Copyright © Supermarket Grocery Supplies Pvt Ltd