Login
|
Sign up
bigbasket
SHOP BY CATEGORY
My Basket0 items
page 1page 2page 3page 16

Out of Stock

Ratings and Reviews
4.4
3019 Ratings 155 Reviews
5
2009
4
504
3
233
2
154
1
119
Product Reviews
155 Reviews
5
please increase the minimum quantity to 24 or 30. this is very important drink for lectors intorant and who needs nutrition daily. this not for enjoyment purpose. for my wife she needs two packs per day. she needed this milk. if you restrict to 4 then it is very difficult for her to take TB medicine.
SANDEEP PATEL, Ahmedabad-Gandhinagar (a year ago)
116
5
Great product
it helps me alot with my lactose intolerance and tastes just like milk. bigger packs would be damn useful! why is it always out of stock though?
Shivani Ganju, Visakhapatnam (2 years ago)
64
5
Absolutely great product for those who are lactose intolerant
Sachin, (2 years ago)
30
5
AMUL CARES FOR EVERYONE
Love Amul at the rate Infinity. Thanks for thinking about us and i would also like to thanks bigbasket to provide this product to the consumers, this couldn't be possible witbout your amazing delivery. #lactoseintolrence #happyCustomer
Atir, (2 years ago)
12
5
tastes good. Should be advertised more as it's helpful for people who love milk but can't tolerate it because of lactose intolerance. Great initiative by Amul.
Himamshu Acharya, Bangalore (a year ago)
9
5
very natural tasty and lactose free
please maintain its stock.. very essential for lactose intolerant people. believing in big basket .kindly get sizes and quantity of this lactose free amul milk pls. requesting you .. further taste is exactly like regular milk . love it_/\_ thanku BB
karthika kavya kandukuri, Hyderabad (a year ago)
7
1
BIG BASKET, GOOGLE VEGAN.
lactose free milk is not vegan and it's on your vegan store. I don't know who is incharge of this but someone. literally anyone please take it off the vegan store.
Sonia, (a year ago)
6
5
Best of people with Lactose Intolerance
This product has been around for a couple of years now. Great initiative by Amul. They break the lactose sugar in the milk into glucose and galactose making it safe to consume for people with Lactose Intolerance. Because of the higher glucose levels, the milk is slightly sweeter in taste as compared to regular milk.
Shasha S, Bangalore (a year ago)
6
5
this is the best thing to have ever existed!
S, Gurgaon (2 years ago)
3
5
The milk cartons were damaged and puffed. the milk has turned sour. I threw two packets. too bad. being lactose intolerance it's my only source.
Manpreet Kaur, Gurgaon (11 months ago)
2

Bigbasket

    Help

      Download Our App

      Play Store
      App Store

      Get Social With Us

      • facebook
      • pinterest
      • twitter
      • instagram
      Vulnerability Scanner

      POPULAR CATEGORIES:

        POPULAR BRANDS:

          CITIES WE SERVE:

            PAYMENT OPTIONS:

            • CASH ON DELIVERY

            Copyright © Supermarket Grocery Supplies Pvt Ltd