Login
|
Sign up
bigbasket
SHOP BY CATEGORY
My Basket0 items
page 1page 2page 3page 7
Natures Plus Pot Mix 5 kg
Natures Plus
Natures Plus Pot Mix 5 kg
Rs 135inclusive of all taxes

Standard Delivery: Tomorrow 8:00AM - 10:00AM

Ratings and Reviews
4.2
400 Ratings 65 Reviews
5
229
4
94
3
41
2
16
1
20
Product Reviews
65 Reviews
1
Very bad
Guys never buy this pathetic mix. I fell for its price n false claim. Firstly it wasn’t 5kg as it says they have put a big heavy stone in it to make it 5kg. secondly the quality is very bad the compost used is not rotten completely which invited all sorts of fungus n flying gnats. So beware of this brand. Never gonna buy gardening stuff ever from bigbasket. Disappointed i wish I could give ratings in MINUS
Snober, Bangalore (a year ago)
46
5
awesome pot mix, highly recommended
Uma, (2 years ago)
9
2
Potting mix with stones
The potting mix contains a lot of stones some large and some small I seriously recommend team big basket to open a few packets in front of the team and evaluate the mixture Had to remove stones of around 2'' in size Small stones are plentiful Once the parcel is opened it cannot be returned
Vikram, Gurgaon (a year ago)
8
5
Pot mix
This pot mix good. Frequently purchased. Result also good.
Nagaraj, (2 years ago)
8
2
Weight not 5 kg
the pot mix is good, but package does not weigh 5kg, it's a little over 3.5 kg only, really disappointed
Vishal Narlawar, Bangalore (a year ago)
6
5
Really good. Help me expand my kitchen garden
like it
Ayingbi, (2 years ago)
5
5
Good pot mix
Good mix of red soil, cocopeat and manure. Plant growth is really good and price is very affordable compared to Trust basket or other brands in Amazon
Deepika, Bangalore (a year ago)
4
3
too wet
pot mix was too wet
Annie Roy, Bangalore (a year ago)
3
5
reliable for all kitchen gardeners
amazing soil. i have a huge kitchen garden. and this doil is what i use. i mix it woth cocopeat during summers. my lemon tomato and other plants are using this soil. and they doin good. touch wood !
Shivangi Singh, Bangalore (a year ago)
3
5
Nice!!
Really good product. It is actually a mix of compost and soil - not all soil. Can use directly with no other additive. Dry and good to use... doesn't get claggy in the pot, so plants stay healthy.
Navya Kumar, (2 years ago)
3

Bigbasket

    Help

      Download Our App

      Play Store
      App Store

      Get Social With Us

      • facebook
      • pinterest
      • twitter
      • instagram
      Vulnerability Scanner

      POPULAR CATEGORIES:

        POPULAR BRANDS:

          CITIES WE SERVE:

            PAYMENT OPTIONS:

            • CASH ON DELIVERY

            Copyright © Supermarket Grocery Supplies Pvt Ltd