Login
|
Sign up
bigbasket
SHOP BY CATEGORY
My Basket0 items
page 1page 2page 3page 35

Standard Delivery: Today 9:00AM - 11:00AM

Ratings and Reviews
4.1
23175 Ratings 344 Reviews
5
12392
4
4847
3
3201
2
1842
1
893
Product Reviews
344 Reviews
4
Good
Rate high he
amit kumar, Indore (a year ago)
20
1
it's duplicate... sealed is open and the bottle is old and label of the bottle is old ans tried to reused... very pathetic... looks tried to refilled..... very disappointed with this product of BIG BASKET ?
Chitra, Vadodara (a year ago)
14
1
its not original
Durgesh Pandey, Gurgaon (a year ago)
11
2
Adulterated
Family's stomach started growling after consuming this. When used as lamp oil, the lamp didn't burn. That was a warning sign. Smells weird. Definitely adulterated.
Brojen Singha, Bangalore (a year ago)
7
1
it was a duplicate product. please refund my money
Priyashree, Noida-Ghaziabad (a year ago)
6
1
It is not the cold pressed oil. It mentions clearly that fortune kachi ghani is just the brand name and doesn’t represent its true nature. It’s just like all other refined oils.
Ramya, Hyderabad (13 months ago)
3
1
I don't know what is wrong in the oil but when it gets heat up it starts giving white froth(jhaag/phena)
harshita rathore, Bangalore (a year ago)
3
1
Adulterated fortune kachi ghani oil
this product seems to be adulterated, in my previous order the colour of oil was different and now this time, this fortune oil colour is totally different.
Akash Kannojiya, Hyderabad (7 months ago)
2
1
duplicate product
i think today we got fortune duplicate mustard oil
avinash chandra, Chennai (3 months ago)
1
1
quality is missing
adulteration in mustard oil by this brand
Harendra Singh, Noida-Ghaziabad (3 months ago)
1

Bigbasket

    Help

      Download Our App

      Play Store
      App Store

      Get Social With Us

      • facebook
      • pinterest
      • twitter
      • instagram
      Vulnerability Scanner

      POPULAR CATEGORIES:

        POPULAR BRANDS:

          CITIES WE SERVE:

            PAYMENT OPTIONS:

            • CASH ON DELIVERY

            Copyright © Supermarket Grocery Supplies Pvt Ltd