Login
|
Sign up
bigbasket
SHOP BY CATEGORY
My Basket0 items
page 1page 2page 3page 4page 9
Ratings and Reviews
3.9
6115 Ratings 85 Reviews
5
2779
4
1370
3
1018
2
562
1
386
Product Reviews
85 Reviews
5
good
why have I received only one pack? what's the meaning 2*200g ? Fraudulent!!
Pranshu Pathak, Bhopal (3 months ago)
0
1
Sour taste of paneer
there was a smell in the product. we consumed one and the other one is still kept. when we tasted one slice of it, it tasted sour. please take back the paneer that I already have with me and refund money for both of them.
malaya saurabh, Pune (4 months ago)
0
5
Super paneer. Fresh and soft
I ordered this paneer for the first time.. and I got the fresh paneer .. it was very nice and fresh..
Ananth Krishnan, Mumbai (4 months ago)
0
5
good
Meera, Vadodara (4 months ago)
0
5
Sometimes I have recieved spoiled packets that can not be consumed. Even though the expiry date was not reached, remaining 7 or 10 days.
Netrananda Matari, Pune (4 months ago)
0
1
not fresh and paneer colour is yellowish white...
Leslie Coutinho, Mumbai (4 months ago)
0
2
very hard
Sonna Aksheet, Pune (4 months ago)
0
5
Nice product
shishir, Pune (5 months ago)
0
5
Great fresh paneer from cow's milk.
Paneer from cow's milk cannot be as soft as malai paneer. Gowardhan Paneer is good paneer from cow's milk and I received it fresh, still cool to the touch from Big Basket.
Hemant, Pune (5 months ago)
0
1
Bad experience with Go Paneer
The last Go paneer blocks were spoiled. Please make sure to send fresh products which has been stored properly.
Smita Kurian, Mumbai (5 months ago)
0

Bigbasket

    Help

      Download Our App

      Play Store
      App Store

      Get Social With Us

      • facebook
      • pinterest
      • twitter
      • instagram
      Vulnerability Scanner

      POPULAR CATEGORIES:

        POPULAR BRANDS:

          CITIES WE SERVE:

            PAYMENT OPTIONS:

            • CASH ON DELIVERY

            Copyright © Supermarket Grocery Supplies Pvt Ltd